Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
December 05, 2021
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Weather Report
Important Links
The Kent Reporter
CJTC Site / LED's
Labor Relations Info System

2021 Executive Board

Wayne Graff - President

Cory Eaton - Vice President

Justin Campbell - Secretary

Matthew Wheeler - Treasurer

Ken Clay - Director

Matt Kilner - Director

Phil Johnson - Command Rep

Kent Police Officers Association
Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

80004 hits since Oct 28, 2011

Top of Page image