Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
June 25, 2024
This Page is Under Construction, Please Check Back Soon.

Page Last Updated: ()
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

2024 Executive Board

Justin Campbell - President

Greg Jago - Vice President

Jason Stotler - Secretary

Brian Sunderland - Treasurer

Andy Richardson - Director

Chelsea Pribble - Director

Chris Mills - Command Rep

Important Links
The Kent Reporter
CJTC Site / LED's
Labor Relations Info System
Action Center
Kent Police Officers Association
Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

99004 hits since Oct 28, 2011

Top of Page image